The Northcote Town Centre Committee – 2019/20

  • Anthony Yee - Unichem Pharmacy (Co-Chair)
  • Raymond Tang - Love A Dick Restaurant (Co-Chair)
  • Niki Cowie - Baptist Op Shop
  • Brendan Duffy - Roast Valley
  • Jay Patel - Mitchells Paper Power
  • Pink Chen - Northcote Dental Centre
  • Alex Yang - Jingdian Accounting Service
  • Danielle Grant - Kaipatiki Local Board
  • Andy Long - Panuku
  • BID Manager: Gary Holmes – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

The Executive Committee of the Northcote Town Centre meets monthly on the second Tuesday of each month. All Northcote Town Centre members are welcome to attend these meetings, just contact Gary Holmes for more information, and to register your interest.